Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
29

Ask me anything about defining your identity as a writer or creator

Answering your questions about "author platform," "author branding," or what it means to be public as a writer or creator!
29

Today I invite you to ask me anything about defining your identity online as a writer or creator. Just share your question in the comments section of this post, and I will answer them there.

We are wrapping up the first exclusive series of my fall curriculum, which I’m calling the Joy and Connection Marketing Plan. These posts focused on defining your cr…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Creative Shift by Dan Blank to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.